Skip to content

Oscar De La Renta’s Stunning New Collection

April 21, 2015

Oscar De La Renta is a legendary designer known for this over-the-top avant-garde styles. He is clearly a phenomenal designer. After his recent death, the design house is still able to capture his classical designs and essence. The new 2015 collection is absolutely breathtaking and here I’ve complied a few of my absolute favorites! An oscar dress is definitely worth having, so for all my brides who decide to go with designer, stop by M&J Bridal Salon, I’d love to help you style your “oscar” look!

bridalf15look05 bridalf15look06

Lace is a huge trend in the bridal industry but this Chantilly Lace is so soft yet chic, the elegance is portrayed beautifully.

bridalf15look09

Lets just admire this tiny detail where you can see those glittery pumps, a modern twist to high-low trend.

BridalS15Look05

To me, this look embodies who Oscar is. Classic Romance.

S15N050T_WHT_MAIN

This is not from his bridal collection but such a unique route for those brides who don’t want such a “bridal” gown! I absolutely adore this style. There’s so many ways to dress it up or keep it minimal and simplistic.

One Comment leave one →
  1. April 23, 2015 8:49 AM

    Wonderful blog post.I really like it all collection. He is absolutely a amazing designer.

Leave a comment